Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Student of The Month
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
UES Spirit Day
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Picture Day
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
National School Bus Safety Week
-
APT Book Fair
-
Tue, Oct 22
APT Book Fair
-
National School Bus Safety Week
-
Wed, Oct 23
APT Book Fair
-
National School Bus Safety Week
-
Unity Day
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27